How do I close my batch?

How do I close my batch?

To close your batch:

Option 1. Complete the steps in the following video:

Option 2. Complete the following steps:

Step 1. On the toolbar, click Virtual Terminal.

Step 2. From the side menu, click Close Current Batch.

Step 3. Click Close Current Batch. The Payments Portal confirms that you have closed the batch.

Related articles

What is batching?
How do I view my batch history?
Can I upload a batch?