How do I deactivate a user account?

How do I deactivate a user account?

To deactivate a user account:

  1. On the toolbar, click Account.
  2. From the drop-down menu, click User Management.
  3. Click the user's record to open the detailed view.
  4. Click Deactivate the User Account.

Modified on: Tue, 17 Apr, 2018 at 9:27 AM