How do I delete scheduled email settings?

How do I delete scheduled email settings?

To delete scheduled email settings:

  1. From the top-right of the page, click your user name.
  2. From the drop-down menu, click Scheduled Emails.
  3. Select the Email Setting you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete Setting. The Payments Portal warns you that you cannot recover an email setting after you delete it.
  5. Click Delete.

Modified on: Mon, 16 Apr, 2018 at 10:25 AM