How do I delete a refund or return policy?

How do I delete a refund or return policy?

To delete a refund or return policy, either:

Option 1. Complete the steps in the following video:

Option 2. Complete the following steps:

  1. On the toolbar, click Account.
  2. From the drop-down menu, click Merchant Settings.
  3. In the text field, delete all characters.
  4. Click Update Policy. The Payments Portal warns you that "Deleting the receipt Refund/Return Policy removes it from your receipts."
  5. Click Delete Policy.

Modified on: Wed, 29 May, 2019 at 10:50 AM