How do I delete a customer’s profile?

How do I delete a customer’s profile?

Important: You cannot recover a customer’s profile after you delete it.

To delete a customer’s profile:

Step 1. On the toolbar, click Recurring Billing.

Step 2. Click the customer’s record to open the detailed view.

Step 3. Click Edit Profile.

Step 4. Click Delete Customer. The Payments Portal prompts “Are you sure you want to delete the customer?”

Step 5. Click Delete Customer.

Related articles

How do I create a recurring billing contract?
Can I view recurring billing reports?
How do I edit a customer’s profile?